Just another WordPress.com site

I wish…

Citroen C5

Citroen C5

Alfa Romeo 156

Alfa Romeo 156

Citroen Xantia

Citroen Xantia
…I really wish…

Comments on: "I wish…" (4)

  1. 😄 … wish that your dream will come true =) i like that Alpha Romeo too =)

  2. It’s ALFA Romeo la!! Haha, I’m kinda torn, I still like the Xantia better; it’s pretty damn stylish, comfy, and practical even if the 156 performs and looks better. I’m gonna miss the hydraulic suspension and steering.Might be getting something else; some reliable, boring, and common car. Gyahhh, think also headache ady! Stupid Xantia, I sayang it so much, it always betray me like that!!

  3. LOL ~~ ops ALFA then 😄 … u know rite before i get to know you … i dont even know all these car 😄 but thx god that i hv a Grandpa who knows car very well 😄 so i can learn from him so much 😄 !! but well ~~ still prefer the ALFA Romeo lor !!! whenever i saw that on the street …. it will always capture my attention first !! i saw one this noon in Perade ~ was Drooling too 😄 …. anyway … when can i ride on your Xantia again ??? miss that so much with ” ANTI BUMP ” 😄 …

  4. Haha, the Xantia, you might not have a chance anymore, it’s been nearly a week since I last drove it too. We’ll see how it goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

