Just another WordPress.com site

Back again!

It’s been a while. Just thought I’d recap on my life in the past year. Just because I can I’ll do it all backwards.

In March 2012, we moved to a new home: 
It’s a 5 year old bungalow previously owned by a royalty who has gotten too old to maintain it himself. House looks small outside but is spacious and airy inside. Our old home has been sold to Uncle Kim Kooi. Still miss it lots.

In December 2011, I bought a car:
Haha yea, after going about it again and again, I finally got one. It’s everything I expected it to be and more.

Oh, and in November 2011, I also got myself a wife:
Times have rarely been good for me, admittedly not very convincing in light of this post, I know; but during the less-than-happy times I’m just really glad I have my family and wife 🙂

Comments on: "Back again!" (2)

  1. Congratulations! Multiple achievements……. When is the BB coming? ;P

  2. Haha thanks Vince! Can’t afford a baby yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

